#FreshCut: July

The Fresh Cut playlist brings 50 newly released tracks added daily on Spotify + Soundcloud. 

July is jam packed with project releases from both coasts including Tyler the Creator (Scum F*ck, July 21), Amine (GoodFor You, July 28) and 21 Savage (Issa, July 7).

Stream a couple tracks and check back daily for the latest.